The CAN-AM RC Tank Club is a group of remote control tank enthusiasts that meet together to run our tanks on a miniature battlefield and conduct simulated battles using Infrared combat systems.
 
CalendarLog inHomeRegisterGalleryFAQ
Can-Am Battleday: Fort Erie- Sat. 23rd
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Heng Long Trucks ?
by Strato50 Today at 11:31 am

» KV-2 Goodness
by Jarlath Today at 10:40 am

» TANKS FOR SALE
by Tiger Power Yesterday at 10:18 pm

» M1 snap shots
by Strato50 Yesterday at 7:57 pm

» Battleday - Fort Erie - September 23rd 2017
by Glen B Yesterday at 7:55 pm

» Does this look good to buy?
by Dan10channel Yesterday at 7:13 pm

» Test new M1 Abrams
by hachleopard2 Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:50 pm

» RC Airplane and RC Tank Show in K-W Garrison
by Bud Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:04 pm

» Looking for TBU base
by MikeC Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:02 am

Top posting users this month
MikeC
 
Dan10channel
 
Airbrushler
 
Jarlath
 
dgsselkirk
 
Tiger Power
 
hachleopard2
 
Bud
 
knispel
 
Stince
 

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Fri 01 Sep 2017
 
Sat 02 Sep 2017
 
Sun 03 Sep 2017
 
Mon 04 Sep 2017
 
Tue 05 Sep 2017
 
Wed 06 Sep 2017
 
Thu 07 Sep 2017
 
Fri 08 Sep 2017
 
Sat 09 Sep 2017
 
Sun 10 Sep 2017
 
Mon 11 Sep 2017
 
Tue 12 Sep 2017
 
Wed 13 Sep 2017
 
Thu 14 Sep 2017
 
Fri 15 Sep 2017
 
Sat 16 Sep 2017
 
Sun 17 Sep 2017
 
Mon 18 Sep 2017
 
Tue 19 Sep 2017
 
Wed 20 Sep 2017
 
Thu 21 Sep 2017
 
Fri 22 Sep 2017
 
Sat 23 Sep 2017
 
Sun 24 Sep 2017
 
Mon 25 Sep 2017
 
Tue 26 Sep 2017
 
Wed 27 Sep 2017
 
Thu 28 Sep 2017
 
Fri 29 Sep 2017
 
Sat 30 Sep 2017