The CAN-AM RC Tank Club is a group of remote control tank enthusiasts that meet together to run our tanks on a miniature battlefield and conduct simulated battles using Infrared combat systems.
 
CalendarLog inHomeRegisterGalleryFAQ
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Aquino Weekend Passes
Calendar Icon_minitimeby MikeC Yesterday at 11:59 pm

» Mississauga Battle Day has change
Calendar Icon_minitimeby hachleopard2 Yesterday at 9:39 pm

» Jagdpanther upgrade
Calendar Icon_minitimeby Jarlath Tue May 21, 2019 11:26 pm

» You better surrender !
Calendar Icon_minitimeby Jarlath Tue May 21, 2019 8:56 am

» The Beast 3D printing track vehicle
Calendar Icon_minitimeby Jarlath Tue May 21, 2019 8:53 am

» Turnigy Receivers
Calendar Icon_minitimeby dgsselkirk Mon May 20, 2019 12:28 pm

» Heng Long Trucks ?
Calendar Icon_minitimeby Airbrushler Mon May 20, 2019 2:59 am

» 1/1 scale Volvo RC Truck
Calendar Icon_minitimeby Airbrushler Sun May 19, 2019 8:14 pm

» Rooms for Aquino
Calendar Icon_minitimeby treemagnet Wed May 15, 2019 10:16 pm

Top posting users this month
dgsselkirk
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Jarlath
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
hachleopard2
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
MikeC
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Strato50
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Airbrushler
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Shoveler74
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Captain Action
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Archangel554
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Glen B
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Wed 01 May 2019
 
Thu 02 May 2019
 
Fri 03 May 2019
 
Sat 04 May 2019
 
Sun 05 May 2019
 
Mon 06 May 2019
 
Tue 07 May 2019
 
Wed 08 May 2019
 
Thu 09 May 2019
 
Fri 10 May 2019
 
Sat 11 May 2019
 
Sun 12 May 2019
 
Mon 13 May 2019
 
Tue 14 May 2019
 
Wed 15 May 2019
 
Thu 16 May 2019
 
Fri 17 May 2019
 
Sat 18 May 2019
 
Sun 19 May 2019
 
Mon 20 May 2019
 
Tue 21 May 2019
 
Wed 22 May 2019
 
Thu 23 May 2019
 
Fri 24 May 2019
 
Sat 25 May 2019
 
Sun 26 May 2019
 
Mon 27 May 2019
 
Tue 28 May 2019
 
Wed 29 May 2019
 
Thu 30 May 2019
 
Fri 31 May 2019